Beastie Boys ‎– Root Down EP 12" green vinyl

Quantity: 1

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the
track "Root Down", and the remaining seven tracks were recorded "live in Europe, winter 1995". Pressed on 180-
Gram Black vinyl.

This reissue was released in 4 random colors - Orange, Red, Green, Blue

Label: Capitol Records ‎– B0030358-01, Capitol Records ‎– STDCOLORLP, UMe ‎– B0030358-01, UMe ‎– STDCOLORLP, Brooklyn Dust Music ‎– B0030358-01, Brooklyn Dust Music ‎– STDCOLORLP
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Reissue,
Country: US
Released: 04 Oct 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Downtempo


A1 Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
A2 Time To Get Ill
A3 Heart Attack Man
A4 The Maestro
A5 Sabrosa
A6 Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)
B1 Root Down (LP)
B2 Flute Loop
B3 Time For Livin'
B4 Something's Got To Give

0 stars based on 0 reviews