King Krule - Man Alive! LP

Label: True Panther Sounds ‎– TRUE133LP, Matador ‎– TRUE133LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Black
All Media
Country: US
Released: 21 Feb 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Cellular
A2 Supermarché
A3 Stoned Again
A4 Comet Face
A5 The Dream
A6 Perfecto Miserable
A7 Alone, Omen 3
A8 Slinky
B1 Airport Antenatal Airplane
B2 (Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On
B3 Theme For The Cross
B4 Underclass
B5 Energy Fleets
B6 Please Complete Thee
C Perfecto Miserable

Like any great artist on the rise, Archy Marshall’s life is moving fast. There’s a lot to catch up on, after 2017’s sprawling masterpiece, The OOZ, broke through amid Mercury Prize nominations and mind-blowing media plaudits. Unlike that record, Man Alive! doesn’t aim to present any kind of narrative thread, or Brexit-era state- of-the-nation address, just a collection of snapshots and stories, artfully sequenced into a dazzlingly coherent whole. Man Alive! is available on CD, standard single LP black vinyl and as a limited red vinyl edition sold exclusively at independent record stores.

0 stars based on 0 reviews