Nude Party ‎– Midnight Manor LP

Midnight Manor, the much anticipated sophomore album of the six-piece rock outfit The Nude Party is set for release on October 2 via New West Records. Following two years of non-stop touring in support of their eponymous debut release, the band returned to their farmhouse in New York’s Catskill Mountains to record the follow up to their acclaimed 2018 self-titled debut.
Like The Band’s sacred home-recording habitat The Big Pink, The Nude Party’s communal dwelling provided the landscape and proximity to focus on deepening their bonds through music. It was at the Manor that the band of childhood friends could shift their energies from the archetypical emotional journeys of mid-twenty-somethings towards rebuilding their road-worn relationships with one another, leading them to write Midnight Manor - an album that lead singer Patton Magee describes as “a stone skipping over troubled waters”.
With Midnight Manor, The Nude Party shine a light on their past while at the same time moving towards a brighter future.

Label: New West Records ‎– NW5426
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & US
Released: 02 Oct 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Lonely Heather
A2 Pardon Me, Satan
A3 Cure Is You
A4 Easier Said Than Done
A5 Shine Your Light
A6 What’s The Deal?
B1 Cities
B2 Thirsty Drinking Blues
B3 Time Moves On
B4 Judith
B5 Things Fall Apart
B6 Nashville Record Co.

0 stars based on 0 reviews