They Might Be Giants ‎– Flood LP icy mint vinyl

Article number: MOVL2016972.1
Quantity: 4

Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1239
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Repress, Turquoise / White marbled [Icy Mint], 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 06 Nov 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Theme From Flood 0:29
A2 Birdhouse In Your Soul 3:15
A3 Lucky Ball & Chain 2:49
A4 Istanbul (Not Constantinople) 2:34
A5 Dead 2:54
A6 Your Racist Friend 2:53
A7 Particle Man 1:56
A8 Twisting 1:54
A9 We Want A Rock 2:45
B1 Someone Keeps Moving My Chair 2:19
B2 Hearing Aid 3:28
B3 Minimum Wage 0:44
B4 Letterbox 1:21
B5 Whistling In The Dark 3:25
B6 Hot Cha 1:33
B7 Women & Men 1:45
B8 Sapphire Bullets Of Pure Love 1:32
B9 They Might Be Giants 2:39
B10 Road Movie To Berlin 2:24

0 stars based on 0 reviews