Thom Yorke ‎– Anima LP deluxe

Thom Yorke will release his new album ANIMA on Friday July 19th. A ‘one-reeler’ film, also entitled ANIMA, will be available to watch exclusively via Netflix worldwide from midnight June 27th. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom’s album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes.
Forthcoming album ANIMA was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl.

Deluxe edition 180g heavyweight orange double LP with sewn orange cloth spine, and includes a 40-page book of artwork from Stanley Donwood and Tarik Barri.

Label: XL Recordings ‎– XL987LPX
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Orange
Country: Europe
Released: 19 Jul 2019
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, IDM, Experimental


A1 Traffic 5:18
A2 Last I Heard (...He Was Circling The Drain) 5:06
B1 Twist 7:03
B2 Dawn Chorus 5:23
C1 I Am A Very Rude Person 3:44
C2 Not The News 3:57
C3 The Axe 6:59
D1 Impossible Knots 4:19
D2 Runwayaway 5:56
D3 (Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You For Coming) 4:58


Drawings done in pencil by Stanley Donwood & Dr Tchock.

Orange 180 gram double vinyl with an additional 10th track (Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You For Coming).

Printed onto Italian Fedrigoni special brown material paper and section sewn, the book is made up with an exposed orange cloth spine and orange gilt edging and finished with Bodonian binding.

A download card for the 9 track album is also included in the package.

0 stars based on 0 reviews