Corb Lund ‎– Cover Your Tracks EP 12" blue vinyl

Quantity: 1

With his latest EP, Cover Your Tracks, Lund expands on his Western heritage by wearing his more popular and prominent influences on his sleeve. Covering songs from diverse artists such as Lee Hazlewood, Billy Joel, Marty Robbins and AC/DC, Lund expands on not only his favorite songs but on the range, sound and style in which those songs are delivered. Featuring the likes of Ian Tyson and Hayes Carll, Cover Your Tracks is a focused and deliberate collection of classic and unexpected songs, curated by Corb. Released and pressed on 45 RPM 12” opaque blue vinyl.

Label: New West Records ‎– NW5343
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Blue
Country: US
Released: 29 Aug 2020
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

A1 These Boots Are Made For Walkin' 2:50
A2 The Cover Of The Rolling Stone 3:07
A3 They're Hanging Me Tonight 4:09
A4 Outlaw Man 3:21
B1 Ride On 4:57
B2 Seven Spanish Angels 3:24
B3 It's Still Rock And Roll To Me 3:07
B4 I Shall Be Released 3:30

0 stars based on 0 reviews