Curtis Mayfield – Roots LP 180 gram

Article number: P-11791

Label: Curtom ‎– CRS 8009
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 gram, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 2010
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Get Down 5:45
A2 Keep On Keeping On 5:08
A3 Underground 5:15
A4 We Got To Have Peace 4:44
B1 Beautiful Brother Of Mine 7:23
B2 Now You're Gone 6:50
B3 Love To Keep You In My Mind 3:48

0 stars based on 0 reviews