Daniel Johnston ‎– Hi, How Are You / Yip Jump Music LP

Label: Feraltone ‎– FERALLP37
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 23 Nov 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Lo-Fi


Hi, How Are You - The Unfinished Album
A1 Poor You
A2 Big Business Monkey
A3 Walking The Cow
A4 I Picture Myself With A Guitar
A5 Despair Came Knocking
A6 I Am A Baby (In My Universe)
A7 Nervous Love
A8 I'll Never Marry
A9 Get Yourself Together
A10 Running Water
B1 Desperate Man Blues
B2 Hey Joe
B3 She Called Pest Control
B4 Keep Punching Joe
B5 No More Pushing Joe Around

Yip Jump Music
A1 Chord Organ Blues
A2 The Beatles
A3 Sorry Entertainer
A4 Speeding Motorcycle
A5 Casper The Friendly Ghost
B1 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances
B2 Danny Don't Rapp
B3 Sweetheart
B4 King Kong
B5 The Creature/3rd Chair
C1 I Live For Love
C2 Almost Got Hit By A Truck
C3 Worried Shoes
C4 Dead Lover's Twisted Heart
D1 Rocket Ship
D2 God
D3 Love Defined
D4 Museum Of Love
D5 Rarely
D6 I Remember Painfully

0 stars based on 0 reviews