Danny Brown ‎– uknowhatimsayin¿ LP

Quantity: 3

uknowhatimsayin¿ marks a buoyant new chapter in Danny’s career, a transitional and celebratory moment. His profile has grown since Atrocity and now armed with a cable TV show and a co-sign from one of rap’s icons, we will look to solidify his positioning as a ubiquitous entertainer, independent rap hero, and one of the essential cultural voices of this era, while still retaining the edgy, maverick style that makes him a fan-favorite. The album is executive produced by Q-Tip, and features production by Q-Tip, JPEGMAFIA, Flying Lotus, Paul White, Standing on the Corner and more.

Label: Warp Records ‎– WARPLP307
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 22 Nov 2019
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Change Up 2:41
A2 Theme Song 2:46
A3 Dirty Laundry 3:04
A4 3 Tearz 3:56
A5 Belly Of The Beast 2:34
A6 Savage Nomad 3:28
B1 Best Life 2:33
B2 uknowhatimsayin¿ 2:55
B3 Negro Spiritual 2:44
B4 Shine 3:18
B5 Combat 3:38

0 stars based on 0 reviews