Darkthrone ‎– Soulside Journey LP

Article number: P-10060

Label: Peaceville ‎– VILELP389
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 04 Jun 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal


A1 Cromlech 4:11
A2 Sunrise Over Locus Mortis 3:31
A3 Soulside Journey 4:36
A4 Accumulation Of Generalization 3:17
A5 Neptune Towers 3:14
A6 Sempiternal Sepulchrality 3:32
B1 Grave With A View 3:27
B2 Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia 4:00
B3 Nor The Silent Whispers 3:18
B4 The Watchtower 4:58
B5 Eon 3:41

0 stars based on 0 reviews