Dashboard Confessional ‎– MTV Unplugged v2.0 LP

Quantity: 1

Label: Hidden Note Records ‎– HNR003LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 25 Sep 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Emo, Indie Rock


A1 Swiss Army Romance 3:08
A2 The Best Deceptions 4:31
A3 Remember To Breathe 3:48
A4 The Good Fight 2:30
A5 The Sharp Hint Of New Tears 2:54
A6 So Impossible 3:03
A7 The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most 3:11
A8 Turpentine Chaser 3:46
B1 Living In Your Letters 4:31
B2 For You To Notice 4:53
B3 The Brilliant Dance 3:18
B4 Screaming Infidelities 3:44
B5 Saints And Sailors 2:33
B6 Again I Go Unnoticed 2:42
B7 Hands Down 3:56

0 stars based on 0 reviews