Dave Brubeck ‎– A Dave Brubeck Christmas LP

Article number: P-15569

Label: Telarc ‎– TEL-36018-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Jazz


A1 "Homecoming" Jingle Bells 3:20
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:40
A3 Joy To The World 2:53
A4 Away In A Manger 5:04
A5 Winter Wonderland 4:20
A6 What Child Is This? (Greensleeves) 3:27
B1 To Us Is Given 3:24
B2 O Tannenbaum 3:36
B3 Silent Night 4:54
B4 Run, Run, Run To Bethlehem 3:49
B5 The Christmas Song 4:28

0 stars based on 0 reviews