Dave Matthews Band ‎– Live At The Hollywood Bowl 09.10.18 LP box set

Quantity: 2

180g 5LP Boxset release of Dave Matthew's Band's acclaimed live performance at the Hollywood Bowl from 2018. Housed in a foil numbered slipcase

Label: Bama Rags Records ‎– 817947012108, RCA ‎– 817947012108
Format: 5 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 06 Dec 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Southern Rock, Arena Rock, Soft Rock


A1 One Sweet World
A2 That Girl Is You
B1 #41
C1 Don't Drink The Water
C2 Again and Again
C3 When I'm Weary
D1 Louisiana Bayou
D2 Sledgehammer
E1 Crash Into Me
E2 What Would You Say
E3 Here On Out
F1 Come On Come On
F2 Squirm
G1 Jimi Thing
H1 Shake Me Like A Monkey
H2 Everyday
I1 She
I2 Ants Marching
J1 Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
J2 Why I Am
J3 All Along The Watchtower

0 stars based on 0 reviews