David Bazan ‎– Dark Sacred Night LP grey and white snow vinyl

Quantity: 1

Label: Suicide Squeeze ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gray w/ white snowflakes; limited to 2000
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock


1 All I Want For Christmas
2 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
3 Away In A Manger
4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
6 Jingle Bells
7 Silent Night
8 Long Way Around The Sea
9 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10 Wish My Kids Were Here

0 stars based on 0 reviews