David Bowie ‎– The Lost Sessions Vol.1 LP

Quantity: 5

While David Bowie’s early career was somewhat fragmented, a little disjointed and often sporadic, he was rarely off the wireless. And the sessions he recorded for radio across this period, makes for a fascinating body of work. This collection features nearly 2 hours of such FM sessions across two instalments, previously unreleased on vinyl and in near perfect quality. Including cuts originally recorded for shows such as Top Gear, Sounds Of The Seventies, The Sunday Show and a number of other programmes, this set will delight Bowie fans as it completes the availability of material originally intended to be heard only via the airwaves.

Label: Parachute Recording Company ‎– PARA284LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Released: Mar 2020
Genre: Pop


A1 Interview 1:04
A2 Love You Till Tuesday 3:01
A3 When I Live My Dream 3:38
A4 Little Bombardier 3:31
A5 Silly Boy Blue 3:27
B1 In The Heat Of The Morning 2:39
B2 When I'm Five 3:05
B3 Interview 1:28
B4 Unwashed & Somewhat Slightly Dazed 3:54
B5 Buzz The Fuzz 2:25
C1 Karma Man 3:04
C2 London Bye Ta Ta 2:38
C3 An Occasional Dream 2:54
C4 Janine 4:42
C5 The Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud 3:31
D1 Fill Your Heart 2:23
D2 The Prettiest Star 2:41
D3 Waiting For The Man 5:43
D4 Width Of A Circle 5:37

0 stars based on 0 reviews