David Bowie, Trevor Jones ‎– Labyrinth (From the Original Soundtrack of the Jim Henson Film) LP

Article number: P-21848
Quantity: 2

Label: Capitol Records ‎– B0026220-01, UMe ‎– B0026220-01, EMI America ‎– B0026220-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 12 May 2017
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score, Pop Rock, Synth-pop


A1 –David Bowie & Trevor Jones Opening Titles Including Underground 3:21
A2 –Trevor Jones Into The Labyrinth 2:11
A3 –David Bowie Magic Dance (edit) 4:13
A4 –Trevor Jones Sarah 3:11
A5 –David Bowie Chilly Down 3:45
A6 –Trevor Jones Hallucination 3:02
B1 –David Bowie As The World Falls Down 4:51
B2 –Trevor Jones The Goblin Battle 3:31
B3 –David Bowie Within You 3:29
B4 –Trevor Jones Thirteen O'Clock 3:08
B5 –Trevor Jones Home At Last 1:47
B6 –David Bowie Underground 5:57

0 stars based on 0 reviews