David Bowie ‎– Under the Covers (The Songs He Didn't Write) LP clear vinyl

Quantity: 1

Label: Parachute Recording Company ‎– PARA316LPLTD
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Clear
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Glam, Pop Rock


A1 –David Bowie I Can't Explain 2:51
A2 –David Bowie White Light/White Heat 4:44
A3 –David Bowie Amsterdam 3:20
A4 –David Bowie Waiting For The Man 5:43
A5 –David Bowie Alabama Song 4:01
B6 –David Bowie Nite Flights 4:16
B7 –Tin Machine If There Is Something 4:16
B8 –Tin Machine Go Now 6:11
B9 –David Bowie Cactus 3:16
B10 –David Bowie, Marianne Faithfull I Got You Babe 3:29
C11 –David Bowie My Death 5:24
C12 –David Gilmour, David Bowie Comfortably Numb 8:16
C13 –David Bowie Volare 3:15
D14 –Tin Machine Maggie's Farm 4:13
D15 –David Bowie Imagine 4:42
D16 –Placebo, David Bowie 20th Century Boy 3:27
D17 –Tina Turner, David Bowie Let's Dance 1:03
D18 –David Bowie Buzz The Fuzz 2:25
D19 –David Bowie The Lord's Prayer 1:25

0 stars based on 0 reviews