David Gray - White Ladder LP white vinyl

Article number: IHTR1910.1

David Gray's multi-platinum-selling album, White Ladder is released for the first time on vinyl in celebration of it's 20th anniversary. This 2LP set features newly mastered audio pressed on collectible white vinyl. White Ladder spawned the timeless hits "This Year's Love," "Babylon," and "Sail Away" and is one of the greatest and most heart-warming word-of-mouth successes in music.

"What happened with White Ladder involved more than music. It was a sort of heart and soul moment of total surrender for everybody involved, for me and the audience. That was it. It doesn't get any better than that." - David Gray

Label: IHT Records ‎– IHTLP1910
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, White
Country: Europe
Released: 14 Feb 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Indie Rock


A1 Please Forgive Me
A2 Babylon
B3 My Oh My
B4 We're Not Right
B5 Nightblindness
C6 Silver Lining
C7 White Ladder
C8 This Year's Love
D9 Sail Away
D10 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye

0 stars based on 0 reviews