Deafheaven ‎– 10 Years Gone LP yellow & green swirl vinyl

Quantity: 12

For the past ten years, San Francisco rock / post-metal luminaries Deafheaven have built one of the most compelling discographies in metal, one that has challenged both the modus operandi and perceptions of the genre. Each critically acclaimed release widened the scope of their particular views of what rock and metal can be. Set to embark on a world tour earlier this year to celebrate their 10th anniversary, Deafheaven had to switch gears when COVID canceled all gatherings across the world, instead teaming with longtime producer Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden studios to bring the show they planned to perform in a studio sessions format. 10 Years Gone includes the first song they ever wrote in "Daedalus" from Demo, which also serves as the first single released from this album, along with fan favorites like “Dream House” and “Vertigo” that have an added power in this setting.

Label: Sargent House ‎– SH 243
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Yellow / Green Swirl
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 04 Dec 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Post Rock, Shoegaze, Black Metal


A1 From The Kettle Onto The Coil
A2 Daedalus
B1 Vertigo
B2 Language Games
C1 Glint
C2 Baby Blue
D1 The Pecan Tree
D2 Dream House

0 stars based on 0 reviews