Deerhoof ‎– Reveille LP light blue marbled vinyl

Article number: P-2918
Quantity: 2

Reveille, Deerhoof's fourth full-length, is the first to feature guitarist John Dieterich, joining existing members Satomi Matsuzaki and Greg Saunier.

This re-issue of Reveille features a different song sequence than the original Kill Rock Stars release.

Deerhoof ‎– Reveille
Label: Polyvinyl Record Company ‎– PRC-235-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Light Blue Marbled
Country: US
Released: 17 Jan 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Sound The Alarm 0:20
A2 This Magnificent Bird Will Rise 3:32
A3 The Eyebright Bugler 0:42
A4 Punch Buggy Valves 0:53
A5 No One Fed Me So I Stayed 1:47
A6 Frenzied Handsome, Hello! 0:47
A7 Days & Nights In The Forest 3:59
A8 Top Tim Rubies 1:56
A9 Hark The Umpire 1:19
B1 Our Angel's Ululu 1:41
B2 The Last Trumpeter Swan 8:11
B3 Tuning A Stray 0:07
B4 Holy Night Fever 1:18
B5 All Rise 1:08
B6 Cooper 2:04
B7 Hallelujah Chorus 2:44


0 stars based on 0 reviews