Deftones ‎– White Pony LP box set

Article number: WB629988.1
Quantity: 1

White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (Super Deluxe)(4LP)(2CD)(2 Double -LPs) Soaring to #3 U.S. and cracking the Top 10 in many other countries, Deftones's 2000 album "White Pony" made it awfully hard to continue to classify the band purely as "nu-metal." They brought prog-rock, shoegaze, trip-hop and more into the mix here, dazzling fans and impressing critics everywhere. Their best-selling album to date, "White Pony" went platinum then and returns now in three deluxe packages. The 2-CD and quadruple 140-gram vinyl versions bring you the original album plus the remix album "Black Stallion." The super deluxe box includes the vinyl and CD editions plus a 24-page book with notes by the band and rare photos as well as a 12" x 12" lithograph. All these editions include the 2000 versions of the songs plus remixes of "Digital Bath" (DJ Shadow Remix), "Rx Queen" (Salva Remix), "Teenager" (Robert Smith Remix), "Change (in the House of Flies)" (Tourist Remix), "Feiticeira" (Clams Casino Remix), "Elite ("Blanck Mass Remix)" and more! Warner Bros.

Label: Reprise Records ‎– 093624893059
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
CD, Album, Reissue
CD, Album
Box Set, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, 20th Anniversary Edition
Country: US
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Experimental


White Pony

1 Feiticeira
2 Digital Bath
3 Elite
4 RX Queen
5 Street Carp
6 Teenager
7 Knife Prty
8 Korea
9 Passenger
10 Change (In The House Of Flies)
11 Pink Maggit

Black Stallion

1 Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)
2 Digital Bath (Dj Shadow Remix)
3 Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)
4 Rx Queen (Salva Remix)
5 Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)
6 Teenager (Robert Smith remix)
7 Knife Party (Purity Ring Remix)
8 Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix)
9 Passenger (Mike Shindona Remix)
10 Change (In The House Of Flies) [Tourist Remix]
11 Pink maggit (Squarepusher Remix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews