Delta Spirit ‎– What Is There LP

The whole story could’ve been written in the stars…
Astrology tells us a “Saturn Return” happens when the planet Saturn revolves back to the same position it held upon our birth. It typically takes almost thirty years. However, in the case of Delta Spirit, it took a little less than fifteen. The enduring California rock quintet—Matthew Logan Vasquez [vocals], Kelly Winrich [multi-instrumentalist, vocals], Will McLaren [guitar], Jon Jameson [bass], and Brandon Young [drums]—realign on their fifth full-length and first album since 2014, What Is There. As much as it reflects their journey thus far, it also ushers them into new territory as both musicians and, most importantly, friends. In the end, Delta Spirit not only return, but move forward together on What Is There.

Label: New West Records ‎– NW9016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Sep 2020
Genre: Pop


A1 The Pressure
A2 It Ain't Easy
A3 How Bout It
A4 Can You Ever Forgive Me?
A5 Better Now
A6 Home Again
B1 Making Sense
B2 Lover's Heart
B3 Just The Same
B4 What Is There

0 stars based on 0 reviews