Despise You / Agoraphobic Nosebleed ‎– And On And On... LP blood red vinyl

Article number: 781676702015
Quantity: 1

Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR7020
Format: Vinyl, 12", Repress, Blood Red
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Grindcore

A1 –Despise You Bereft
A2 –Despise You Repeat Until You Fail
A3 –Despise You Roll Call
A4 –Despise You 3/26/00
A5 –Despise You Three Day Hold
A6 –Despise You Yes Officer/No Officer
A7 –Despise You Fear's Song
A8 –Despise You Two Or Ten Faces
A9 –Despise You Shit Goes In, Shit Comes Out
A10 –Despise You You Can't Fix Me, Don't Trip
A11 –Despise You Painted Gray
A12 –Despise You All The Regimes You Hold Most Dear
A13 –Despise You Destinial
A14 –Despise You Bankrupt Social Code
A15 –Despise You Seven Funerals
A16 –Despise You They All Died Is What Happened
A17 –Despise You ...And Expirations
A18 –Despise You Cedar Ave. (Was The Best Place To Watch People Ascend To Heaven)
B1 –Agoraphobic Nosebleed Half Dead
B2 –Agoraphobic Nosebleed As Bad As It Is...
B3 –Agoraphobic Nosebleed Miscommunication
B4 –Agoraphobic Nosebleed Los Infernos
B5 –Agoraphobic Nosebleed Ungrateful
B6 –Agoraphobic Nosebleed Possession
B7 –Agoraphobic Nosebleed Burlap Sack

0 stars based on 0 reviews