Destroyer ‎– Kaputt LP

Article number: MRG369.1
Quantity: 2

Label: Merge Records ‎– MRG369
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Art Rock


A1 Chinatown 3:49
A2 Blue Eyes 4:07
A3 Savage Night At The Opera 4:24
A4 Suicide Demo For Kara Walker 8:28
B1 Poor In Love 3:26
B2 Kaputt 6:18
B3 Downtown 3:51
B4 Song For America 4:30
The Laziest River (19:57)
C1 Prelude (Estuary)
C2 Nagel's Marimba
C3 The Laziest River
C4 Palm Springs Life
C5 Landing On Water
D1 Bay Of Pigs (Detail) 11:16

0 stars based on 0 reviews