Devo ‎– This Is The Devo Box LP

Article number: P-25754

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– R1 585434
Format: Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Yellow
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Purple
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Red
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Blue
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gold
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Green
Country: US
Released: 13 Apr 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Alternative Rock, Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Post-Punk


Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!
A1 Uncontrollable Urge 3:11
A2 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 2:40
A3 Praying Hands 2:48
A4 Space Junk 2:14
A5 Mongoloid 3:45
A6 Jocko Homo 3:37
B1 Too Much Paranoias 1:57
B2 Gut Feeling / (Slap Your Mammy) 4:57
B3 Come Back Jonee 3:49
B4 Sloppy (I Saw My Baby Gettin’) 2:40
B5 Shrivel-Up 3:04
Duty Now For The Future
C1 Devo Corporate Anthem 1:14
C2 Clockout 2:46
C3 Timing X 1:11
C4 Wiggly World 2:44
C5 Blockhead 2:59
C6 Strange Pursuits 2:45
C7 S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain) 4:29
D1 Triumph Of The Will 2:18
D2 The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprize 2:41
D3 Pink Pussycat 3:12
D4 Secret Agent Man 3:35
D5 Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA 6:04
D6 Red Eye 2:48
Freedom Of Choice
E1 Girl U Want 2:57
E2 It’s Not Right 2:23
E3 Whip It 2:39
E4 Snowball 2:29
E5 Ton O’ Luv 2:30
E6 Freedom Of Choice 3:28
F1 Gates of Steel 3:28
F2 Cold War 2:31
F3 Don’t You Know 2:15
F4 That’s Pep! 2:19
F5 Mr. B’s Ballroom 2:47
F6 Planet Earth 2:45
New Traditionalists
G1 Through Being Cool 3:14
G2 Jerkin’ Back ’N’ Forth 3:04
G3 Pity You 2:47
G4 Soft Things 3:27
G5 Going Under 3:28
H1 Race Of Doom 3:43
H2 Love Without Anger 2:37
H3 The Super Thing 4:19
H4 Beautiful World 3:34
H5 Enough Said 3:28
Oh, No! It's Devo
I1 Time Out For Fun 2:47
I2 Peek-A-Boo 3:00
I3 Out Of Sync 3:33
I4 Explosions 3:03
I5 That’s Good 3:24
J1 Patterns 2:58
J2 Big Mess 2:43
J3 Speed Racer 2:38
J4 What I Must Do 2:34
J5 I Desire 3:14
J6 Deep Sleep 3:24
K1 Shout 3:15
K2 The Satisfied Mind 3:07
K3 Don’t Rescue Me 3:07
K4 The Fourth Dimension 4:24
K5 C’mon 3:15
L1 Here To Go 3:18
L2 Jurisdiction Of Love 3:00
L3 Puppet Boy 3:10
L4 Please Please 3:04
L5 R U Experienced 3:08

0 stars based on 0 reviews