Dinosaur Jr. ‎– Bug: Live At The 9:30 Club, Washington, DC, June 2011 LP red vinyl

Article number: P-15979
Quantity: 3

Label: Outer Battery Records ‎– OBR12
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Red
Country: US
Released: 10 Feb 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Freak Scene
A2 No Bones
A3 They Always Come
A4 Yeah We Know
A5 Let It Ride
B1 Pond Song
B2 Budge
B3 The Post
B4 Don't

0 stars based on 0 reviews