Donny Hathaway ‎– Extension Of A Man LP

Article number: 081227959548

Label: ATCO Records ‎– R1-7029, Rhino Vinyl ‎– R1-7029
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 I Love The Lord ; He Heard Me Cry (Parts I & II) 5:33
A2 Someday We'll All Be Free 4:17
A3 Flying Easy 3:11
A4 Valdez In The Country 3:32
A5 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know 5:20
B1 Come Little Children 4:31
B2 Love, Love, Love 3:22
B3 The Slums 5:09
B4 Magdalena 3:06
B5 I Know It's You 5:13

0 stars based on 0 reviews