Doors - Live at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970 LP

Quantity: 4

The 1970 Isle of Wight performance, their last as a foursome outside the US, on vinyl for the very first time. Features Doors classics “Roadhouse Blues”, “Break On Through (To The Other Side)”, “Light My Fire” and “The End”. Pressed on audiophile-quality, heavyweight double black vinyl.

Label: Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 566575, Doors Music Company ‎– 603497860951
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Introduction
A2 Back Door Man
A3 Break On Trough (To The Other Side)
A4 Ship Of Fools
B1 Roadhouse Blues
B2 When The Music's Over
C1 Light My Fire
D1 The End

0 stars based on 0 reviews