Doors ‎– Waiting For The Sun LP

Label: Elektra ‎– RR1-74024
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 11 Jan 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 Hello, I Love You
A2 Love Street
A3 Not To TouchThe Earth
A4 Summer's Almost Gone
A5 Wintertime Love
A6 The Unknown Soldier
B1 Spanish Caravan
B2 My Wild Love
B3 We Could Be So Good Together
B4 Yes, The River Knows
B5 Five To One

0 stars based on 0 reviews