Dope Body - Crack a Light LP

Article number: 781484077916

Dope Body are suddenly alive again, and liver than we'll ever be. A power-trio-with-singer intersplicing with face-forward sonic wanderers, these guys bring a TON of aggro, screaming and a relentless bottom thump to LIVE for, streamlined with mirrored chrome and other trance-inducing guitar glitter and gore.

1. Curve
2. Clean & Clear
3. Lethargic
4. Jer Bang
5. Daylight
6. Lu Lu
7. Lo & Behold
8. The Sculptor
9. Mutant Being
10. More
11. Hypocrite
12. My Man
13. Frank Says Relapse
14. Known Unknown

0 stars based on 0 reviews