Drive-By Truckers ‎– The Dirty South LP

Article number: P-20604

Label: New West Records ‎– NW5007
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: US
Released: 2007
Genre: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Southern Rock


A1 Where The Devil Don't Stay 5:19
A2 Tornadoes 4:14
A3 The Day John Henry Died 3:47
A4 Puttin' People On The Moon 4:55
B1 Carl Perkins' Cadillac 5:26
B2 The Sands Of Iwo Jima 4:12
B3 Danko / Manuel 5:45
C1 The Boys From Alabama 4:25
C2 Cottonseed 6:21
C3 The Buford Stick (The Legend Of Sheriff Buford Pusser) 4:39
C4 Daddy's Cup 5:53
D1 Never Gonna Change 5:24
D2 Lookout Mountain 5:01
D3 Goddamn Lonely Love 4:59

0 stars based on 0 reviews