Halsey ‎– Manic LP

Quantity: 1

GRAMMY® Award-nominated, multi-Platinum artist and alternative pop maverick Halsey returns with her third full-length album Manic featuring her 5x Platinum hit “Without Me” and “Graveyard.” The success of “Without Me” has made Halsey the first and only female artist to have at least three songs chart on the Billboard Hot 100. It now ranks as the longest-running Billboard Hot 100 top 10 hit by a female artist of this century.

Standard pressing, containing 13 out of the 16 standard tracks. Included download card is only for the 3 missing tracks mentioned below. It does not allow you to download the whole album.
The album pressing does not contain the following tracks:
Alanis' Interlude
Killing Boys
Suga's Interlude

Label: Capitol Records ‎– B003111201
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear Milky
Country: US
Released: 17 Jan 2020
Genre: Pop


A1 Ashley
A2 Clementine
A3 Graveyard
A4 You Should Be Sad
A5 Forever... Is A Long Time
A6 Dominic's Interlude
A7 I Hate Everybody
B1 3am
B2 Without Me
B3 Finally/Beautiful Stranger
B4 More
B5 Still Learning
B6 929

0 stars based on 0 reviews