Hildur Guðnadóttir – Joker OST purple vinyl

Label: Watertower Music ‎– WTM40321
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Purple
Country: US
Released: 20 Dec 2019
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Hoyt's Office
A2 Defeated Clown
A3 Following Sophie
A4 Penny In The Hospital
A5 Young Penny
A6 Meeting Bruce Wayne
A7 Hiding In The Fridge
A8 A Bad Comedian
A9 Arthur Comes To Sophie
B1 Looking For Answers
B2 Penny Taken To The Hospital
B3 Subway
B4 Bathroom Dance
B5 Learning How To Act Normal
B6 Confession
B7 Escape From The Train
B8 Call Me Joker

0 stars based on 0 reviews