Homeshake - Helium Remixes LP

Quantity: 1

Homeshake's 2019 album Helium remixed by some of Peter's favorite artists, including Jessy Lanza, Laurel Halo, DJ Taye, DJ Paypal, Cecile Believe, Ciel, Project Pablo, and Foodman.

Label: Sinderlyn ‎– LYN-052
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Translucent Grape
Country: US
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Electronic
Style: Deep House, Techno, Leftfield, Juke


A1 All Night Long (Ciel's Daylight Saving Mix) 8:26
A2 Just Like My (TAYE//PAL Mix) 5:41
A3 Other Than (TAYE//PAL Mix) 3:47
A4 Like Mariah (Jessy Lanza Remix) 3:25
B1 Nothing Could Be Better (Foodman Remix) 2:40
B2 Another Thing (LH Mix) 5:36
B3 Just Like My (Project Pablo Remix) 3:33
B4 Another Thing (Cecile Believe Mix) 4:46
B5 (Secret Track) (DJ Paypal Secret Remix) 4:21

0 stars based on 0 reviews