Iron Reagan ‎– Crossover Ministry LP

Article number: P-21046

Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR7357
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 03 Feb 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Thrash, Punk


A1 A Dying World
A2 You Never Learn
A3 Grim Business
A4 Dead With My Friends
A5 No Sell
A6 Condition Evolution
A7 Fuck The Neighbors
A8 Power Of The Skull
A9 Crossover Ministry
B1 More War
B2 Blatant Violence
B3 Parents Of Tomorrow
B4 Bleed The Fifth
B5 Megachurch
B6 Shame Spiral
B7 Dogsnotgods
B8 Eat Or Be Eaten
B9 Twist Your Fate

0 stars based on 0 reviews