Joe Satriani - Surfing with the Alien LP red vinyl deluxe edition

Quantity: 1

From its original release in 1987, Surfing With The Alien established Joe Satriani as one of the definitive guitarists of his generation thanks to unforgettable songs like “Satch Boogie” and “Always With Me, Always With You.” More than 30 years after Surfing With The Alien went platinum, earned two Grammy Award nominations and camped out on the Billboard 200 for over a year, the remastered original album is paired on vinyl with a unique presentation of the album without its signature guitar leads—a chance for seasoned fans and aspiring shredders to appreciate what makes this album a must hear for guitar players the world over. This special double vinyl package—one red, one yellow—comes to record stores for RSD Black Friday.

Label: Epic ‎– 19075978611, Legacy ‎– 19075978611, Record Store Day ‎– 19075978611S1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mixed, Yellow
All Media, Limited Edition, Reissue, Special Edition, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 Surfing With The Alien 04:26
A2 Ice 9 04:00
A3 Crushing Day 05:15
A4 Always With Me, Always With You 03:22
A5 Satch Boogie 03:14
B1 Hill Of The Skull 01:48
B2 Circles 03:29
B3 Lord's Of Karma 04:48
B4 Midnight 01:42
B5 Echo 05:40
C1 Surfing With The Alien (Stripped) 04:26
C2 Ice 9 (Stripped) 04:00
C3 Crushing Day (Stripped) 05:17
C4 Always With Me, Always With You (Stripped) 03:26
C5 Satch Boogie (Stripped) 03:19
D1 Hill Of The Skull (Stripped) 01:52
D2 Circles (Stripped) 03:30
D3 Lords Of Karma (Stripped) 05:04
D4 Midnight (Stripped) 00:55
D5 Echo (Stripped) 05:41

0 stars based on 0 reviews