John Maus ‎– A Collection Of Rarities And Previously Unreleased Material LP

Article number: P-6782

Label: Ribbon Music ‎– RBN018LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave, Lo-Fi


A1 North Star (2008)
A2 The Law (2003)
A3 Castles In The Grave (2010)
A4 Angel Of The Night (2010)
A5 Mental Breakdown (2004)
A6 Bennington (2007)
A7 Big Dumb Man (2003)
A8 No Title (Molly) (2008)
B1 Lost (2003)
B2 All Aboard (2007)
B3 This Is The Beat (2005)
B4 My Hatred Is Magnificent (2008)
B5 The Fear (2003)
B6 Fish With Broken Dreams (1999)
B7 Rock The Bone (2008)
B8 I Don't Eat Human Beings (2008)

0 stars based on 0 reviews