King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard ‎– Gumboot Soup LP orange translucent w/ red smoke & black splatter vinyl

Article number: P-23554
Quantity: 1

Label: ATO Records ‎– ATO0420, Flightless ‎– ATO0420
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange Translucent W/ Red Smoke & Black Splatter [Greenhouse Heat Death]
Country: US
Released: 30 Mar 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock, Surf


A1 Beginner's Luck 4:25
A2 Greenhouse Heat Death 4:13
A3 Barefoot Desert 3:43
A4 Muddy Water 3:38
A5 Superposition 3:35
A6 Down The Sink 3:59
B1 The Great Chain Of Being 4:50
B2 The Last Oasis 3:34
B3 All Is Known 3:34
B4 I'm Sleepin' In 3:00
B5 The Wheel 5:37

0 stars based on 0 reviews