King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard ‎– Chunky Shrapnel LP gold with black splatter vinyl

Quantity: 3

Double gold and black colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard present Chunky Shrapnel, a new music documentary film and accompanying live album. The album features 13 live performances hand-picked from the band's 2019 tour; includes new musical scores written by Stu Mackenzie that add a magical touch of an alien melancholy throughout the record. Chunky Shrapnel is an experience geared towards not only recreating the energy of a concert but also something tailored and unique to the band.

Label: ATO Records ‎– ATO0526
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Gold w/ Black Splatter, Vomit Bomb Edition
Country: US
Released: 01 May 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock, Acid Rock


A1 Evil Star 2:09
A2 The River (Live In Luxembourg '19) 9:38
A3 Wah Wah (Live In Madrid '19) 3:24
A4 Road Train (Live In Manchester '19) 3:39
B1 Murder Of The Universe (Live In Utrecht '19) 5:04
B2 Quarantine 2:00
B3 Planet B (Live In London '19) 6:02
B4 Parking (Live In Brussels '19) 2:02
B5 Venusian 2 (Live In Milan '19) 3:11
B6 Hell (Live In Milan '19) 3:37
C1 Let Me Mend The Past (Live In Madrid '19) 2:58
C2 Anamnesis 3:10
C3 Inner Cell (Live In Utrecht '19) 3:49
C4 Loyalty (Live In Utrecht '19) 3:52
C5 Horology (Live In Utrecht '19) 2:35
D1 A Brief History Of Planet Earth (Live In London, Berlin, Utrecht And Barcelona '19) 19:03

0 stars based on 0 reviews