Kings of Leon - Day Old Belgian Blues LP

Quantity: 8

Recorded on a European tour to promote their sophomore album, 2004’s Aha Shake Heartbreak, Day Old Belgian Blues captures Kings of Leon’s raw, urgent rock sound as it swept over fans and critics alike. This live EP, featuring versions of “The Bucket,” “Four Kicks,” “Molly’s Chambers” and more, makes its vinyl debut for RSD Black Friday.

Label: RCA Records ‎– 19075978651, Sony Music Entertainment ‎– 19075978651SV1, Legacy ‎– 19075978651
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, RSD Exclusive Release
Country: US
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 Taper Jean Girl 3:15
A2 The Bucket 3:06
A3 Soft 3:01
B1 Molly's Chambers 2:46
B2 Four Kicks 2:41
B3 Trani 5:43

0 stars based on 0 reviews