Leadbelly ‎– Easy Rider LP

Label: Not Now Music ‎– CATLP133
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Blues


A1 Easy Rider
A2 Midnight Special
A3 John Hardy
A4 Pretty Flowers In My Back Yard
A5 The Gallis Pole
A6 The Boll Weevil
A7 Leaving Blues
A8 Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
B1 Black Betty
B2 C.C. Rider
B3 In New Orleans (House Of The Rising Sun)
B4 Fannin Street
B5 Roberta
B6 Whoa Back, Buk
B7 Rock Island Line
B8 Goodnight Irene

0 stars based on 0 reviews