Liam Gallagher - Why Me? Why Not. LP picture disc

Quantity: 1

A picture disc version of the new solo album from Oasis' Liam Gallagher.

Label: Warner Records ‎– 0190295408404
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Record Store Day 2019 Black Friday
Country: US
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Brit Pop


A1 Shockwave 3:31
A2 One of Us 3:25
A3 Once 3:33
A4 Now That I've Found You 3:20
A5 Halo 3:58
A6 Why Me? Why Not. 3:38
B1 Be Still 2:59
B2 Alright Now 3:47
B3 Meadow 4:05
B4 The River 3:29
B5 Gone 3:45

0 stars based on 0 reviews