Lou Barlow ‎– EMOH LP

Quantity: 3

Label: Merge Records ‎– mrg254, Merge Records ‎– MRG254R
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 31 Jul 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Lo-Fi


A1 Holding Back The Year
A3 Caterpillar Girl
A4 Legendary
B1 Royalty
B2 Puzzle
B3 If I Could
C1 Monkey Begun
C2 Morning's After Me
C3 Round-n-Round
C4 Mary
D1 Confused
D2 Imagined Life
D3 The Ballad of Daykitty

0 stars based on 0 reviews