Lucy Dacus ‎– 2019 EP 12"

Quantity: 1

Label: Matador ‎– OLE-1452-1
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 08 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Fool's Gold
A2 La Vie En Rose
A3 My Mother & I
A4 Forever Half Mast
B1 Dancing In The Dark
B2 In The Air Tonight
B3 Last Christmas

0 stars based on 0 reviews