Mac Demarco ‎– Rock and Roll Night Club EP 12" vinyl with download

Article number: P-6311

Label: Captured Tracks ‎– CT-140
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Rock And Roll Night Club
A2 (96.7 The Pipe)
A3 Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans
A4 One More Tear To Cry
A5 European Vegas
A6 Only You
B7 (106.2 Breeze FM)
B8 She's Really All I Need
B9 Moving Like Mike
B10 Me And Jon, Hanging On
B11 I'm A Man
B12 Me And Mine

0 stars based on 0 reviews