Margo Price ‎– Midwest Farmer's Daughter LP

Article number: P-20972
Quantity: 1

Label: Third Man Records ‎– TMR-339
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: US
Released: 25 Mar 2016
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Country Rock


A1 Hands Of Time
A2 About To Find Out
A3 Tennessee Song
A4 Since You Put Me Down
B5 Four Years Of Chances
B6 This Town Gets Around
B7 How The Mighty Have Fallen
B8 Weekender
B9 Hurtin' (On The Bottle)
B10 World's Greatest Loser

0 stars based on 0 reviews