Miles Davis ‎– The Complete Birth Of The Cool LP

Article number: 602577276408
Quantity: 1

Label: Capitol Records ‎– T762, UMe ‎– B0029468-01, Capitol Records ‎– B0029468-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Mono
Country: US
Released: 31 May 2019
Genre: Jazz
Style: Cool Jazz

1 Move
A2 Jeru
A3 Moon Dreams
A4 Venus De Milo
A5 Budo
A6 Deception
B1 Godchild
B2 Boplicity
B3 Rocker
B4 Israel
B5 Rouge
B6 Darn That Dream
C1 Birth Of The Cool Theme
C2 Symphony Sid Announces The Band
C3 Move
C4 Why Do I Love You
C5 Godchild
C6 Symphony Sid Introduction
C7 S'il Vous Plait
D1 Moon Dreams
D2 Budo (Hallucinations)
D3 Darn That Dream
D4 Move
D5 Moon Dreams
D6 Budo (Hallucinations)

0 stars based on 0 reviews