NF ‎– The Search LP

Quantity: 3

Label: Capitol Records ‎– B003067601
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 13 Sep 2019
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 The Search
A2 Leave Me Alone
A3 Change
A4 My Stress
A5 Nate
B1 Time
B2 Returns
B3 When I Grow Up
B4 Only
B5 Let Me Go
C1 Interlude
C2 Hate Myself
C3 I Miss The Days
C4 No Excuses
D1 Like This
D2 Options
D3 Why
D4 Thinking
D5 Trauma

0 stars based on 0 reviews