Nirvana ‎– MTV Unplugged In New York LP 25th anniversary edition

Quantity: 1

Label: DGC ‎– B0029512-01, UMe ‎– B0029512-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 g, 25th Album Anniversary
Country: US
Released: 01 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge, Indie Rock, Acoustic


A1 About A Girl 3:37
A2 Come As You Are 4:13
A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 4:37
A4 The Man Who Sold The World 4:20
B1 Pennyroyal Tea 3:40
B2 Dumb 2:52
B3 Polly 3:16
B4 On A Plain 3:44
B5 Something In The Way 4:01
C1 Plateau 3:38
C2 Oh Me 3:26
C3 Lake Of Fire 2:55
C4 All Apologies 4:23
C5 Where Did You Sleep Last Night? 5:07
D1 Come As You Are (Rehearsal) 4:42
D2 Polly (Rehearsal) 4:03
D3 Plateau (Rehearsal) 4:38
D4 Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal) 4:28
D5 The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal) 4:39

0 stars based on 0 reviews