Primus ‎– Suck On This LP blue vinyl

Quantity: 1

Instore price is $21.00.
Online cost is higher to deter fllippers.

Label: Prawn Song ‎– PSR-0011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Blue
Country: US
Released: 26 Sep 2020
Genre: Rock


A1 John The Fisherman 3:53
A2 Groundhog’s Day 4:53
A3 The Heckler 3:35
A4 Pressman 5:00
A5 Jellikit 4:01
B1 Tommy The Cat 5:30
B2 Pudding Time 4:20
B3 Harold Of The Rocks 6:17
B4 Frizzle Fry 5:48

0 stars based on 0 reviews